Broker Check

Our Team

Our team of dedicated professionals will help you grow and protect your wealth and pass on your values and legacy. We will work with you to evaluate your financial situation and will be with you every step of the way, helping you set and achieve your retirement goals.

In today’s fast-paced and complex world, you need confident and committed financial advisors who are there to help you make the critical financial decisions. More importantly, you need a team who has your best interest at heart and shares your life values. Every member of Roberts Retirement Group is committed to serving you and your family.

-Ronald Roberts


 

Ronald Roberts

Founder and President CA License #0821746

Ron was born in Burbank California and grew up in the Mojave Desert. Being the first of six children born to deaf parents, he learned responsibility at an early age. His commitment to family and faith is unwavering. It’s the...

Read more

Eric Rouen

Attorney

Eric is from Elk Grove, and is a graduate of Sacramento State. After college, he attended McGeorge School of Law where he earned his Juris Doctor with a concentration in Tax. During his time in law school, Eric gained valuable...

Read more

Carolyn Marshall, Director of Client Services

Carolyn@robertsretirement.com


Barbara Cozzolino,  Accounting Specialist

Barbara@robertsretirement.com


Karen Debey, Annuity Case Manager

Karen@robertsretirement.com


Corinne Patterson, Administrative Support

Corinne@robertsretirement.com


Denise Fattal, Event Manager

Denise@robertsretirement.com


Samantha Roberts, Clerical Support

Samantha@robertsretirement.com